D.E. Wittkower, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Old Dominion University

Associate Editors

Adam Briggle, Associate Professor of Philosophy, University of North Texas

Sky Croeser, Lecturer, School of Media, Creative Arts and Social Inquiry, Curtin University

Shannon Vallor, Professor and Baillie Gifford Chair in the Ethics of Data and Artificial Intelligence, University of Edinburgh

Editorial Board

Crystal Abidin, Senior Research Fellow in Internet Studies, Curtin University

Nancy Baym, Principal Researcher, Microsoft Research New England

Ian Bogost, Professor of Interactive Computing, Georgia Tech

Tanja Bosch, Associate Professor of Media Studies and Production, University of Cape Town

André Brock, Associate Professor of Literature, Media, and Communication, Georgia Tech

Florence Chee, Assistant Professor of Digital Communication, Loyola University Chicago

Mark Coeckelbergh, Professor of Philosophy of Media and Technology, University of Vienna

Angela Daly, Senior Lecturer, Strathclyde University Law School

Kim De Wolff, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, University of North Texas

Amy Dobson, Lecturer, Faculty of Humanities, Curtin University

Shane Epting, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Charles Ess, Professor, Department of Media and Communication, University of Oslo

Sarah Florini, Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Arizona State University

Giovanni Frigo, Postdoctoral Researcher, Philosophy of Science, Engineering and Technology Research Group, Karlsruhe Institute for Technology

Roderick Graham, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Old Dominion University

Alexander Halavais, Associate Professor of Social Technologies, Arizona State University

Andrew Herman, Associate Professor of Communication, Wilfred Laurier University

J. Britt Holbrook, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Don Howard, Professor of Philosophy, University of Notre Dame

Ryan Jenkins, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, California Polytechnic State University

Patrick Lin, Professor of Philosophy, California Polytechnic State University

Elizabeth Losh, Associate Professor of English and American Studies, College of William & Mary

Rosa Mikeal Martey, Professor of Journalism & Media Communication, Colorado State University

Adrienne Massanari, Associate Professor of Communication, American University

Graham Meikle, Professor of Communication and Digital Media, University of Westminster

Diane Michelfelder, Professor of Philosophy, Macalester College

Bruce Mutsvairo, Professor of Media and Performance Studies, Utrecht University

Elmie Nekmat, Assistant Professor in Communications and New Media, National University of Singapore

Natalie Pang, Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Policy Studies Social Lab, National University of Singapore

Yvette Pearson, Professor of Philosophy, Old Dominion University

Joseph Pitt, Professor of Philosophy, Virginia Tech

Nicholas Proferes, Assistant Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Arizona State University

Jill Walker Rettberg, Professor of Digital Culture, University of Bergen

Søren Riis, Science Studies, Roskilde University

Robert Rosenberger, Associate Professor, School of Public Policy, Georgia Tech

Eleanor Sandry, Senior Lecturer in Internet Studies, Curtin University

Evan Selinger, Professor of Philosophy, Rochester Institute of Technology

Ashley Shew, Assistant Professor of Science, Technology and Society, Virginia Tech

Cindy Tekobbe, Assistant Professor of English, University of Alabama

Siva Vaidhyanathan, Professor of Media Studies, University of Virginia

Wendell Wallach, Chair, Technology and Ethics Research Group, Yale University

Michael Zimmer, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Marquette University